Exit, stage right…

Several things occured over the weekend, which have made me realize it is time for The Courtesan Connection to be handed off.  I had started trying to find some one to take it over last summer, and even with returning to posting in January, I still sought out some one to over the blog.  At the time, I thought finding a new owner could be done in a leisurely way, but that has changed.

So, no more posts up until I can make an announcement that some one, or perferably, some orgainzation, will be taking over The Courtesan Connection. I will be still working on correcting the format, as you being able to access the links collected here always has been the primary purpose of this site.

If for some reason there is no one to adopt this site, it will be closing on 1 March. I am sure if that does happen, there will be those who create something similar in the months ahead.

This is not for any reason of great trauma or crisis. There is no need for concern. This decision is based around reasons that are personal.

My best wishes to you all.

And to the idiot leaving the comment asking if I was CCG, try using both of your two viable brain cells at the same time to figure out the answer to that one.

Leave a Reply

