Interruptions

Life has a way of throwing things at us that forces our plans to change. Sometimes these things are major, sometimes minor in the grand scheme of things, but whatever level the reach on your personal color-coded alert level chart, they do end up changing what you set out to do.

Unfortunately, I’m in one of those times where my plans have to be adjusted, in particular, with what I wished to do with The Courtesan Connection. Basically, I will not be able to update it or post on a regular basis.

Eventually, this will change. How soon is hard to guess, it will probably be a few months. I am disappointed, as I am enjoying reading what I find on the blogs listed here, and have been very encouraged by the comments left by several of you.

I am actively seeking out having a few of you guest blog here, in particular Moonlighting (please do get in touch). If you are interested, please send an email, or leave a comment. I will not be able to respond right away, but will as soon as I can.

In the meantime, this blog will stay up, and I will try to do what I can with it as time and opportunity allow.

I apologize for this. What is throwing me off is in a way, relatively minor. Nothing like what has impacted some of the other bloggers highlighted here. Unfortunately, I didn’t anticipate it, nor have the resources to compensate for it in the way I would like, hence, the interruption.

In the meantime, please visit the blogs listed on the side. See what these people have to say about themselves, their lives, and their thoughts.

One Response to “Interruptions”

  1. Gillette Says:

    I have enjoyed your blog, admire your vision and will keep checking back more to see how your life goes. May your other committments flow smoothly and you return quickly. Blessings!


Leave a Reply

